Splatoon – Octo Valley – Music

~ Playlist:

~ Publisher: Nintendo
~ Title: Splatoon
~ Composer: Toru Minegishi
~ Platform: Wii U
~ Release date: 2015


Leave a Reply
  1. Makes me want to wander around octo valley all day long, just to listen to this and enjoy the incredible sights they created – the combined effect is sublime. Thanks for the upload, I'm subbing 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *